National Gallery of Scotland, Edinburgh

Joanna and Matthew perform new music for clarinets and electronics by living Scottish composers as part of Generations. The performance will take place in and around Martin Boyce’s installation Our Love is Like the Flowers, the Rain, the Sea, and the Hours 2002

Tommy Fowler – A White Fan Spreading Out Lasting Forever
Edward McGuire – Prelude 9
William Sweeney – Nine Days Piobaireachd
Matthew Whiteside – Three Pieces for bass clarinet and electronics

Post navigation